Mike Hoelzer
Mike Hoelzer, PGA & CMAA

General Manager

(941) 922-2800 x3222


mhoelzer@heritagegolfgroup.com

Donna Hunter-Smith
Donna Hunter-Smith, PCMA

Director of Membership Sales

(941) 922-2800 x1

dhsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

Neil Jones, PGA Certified

Director of Golf

(941) 922-2800 x3228

njones@heritagegolfgroup.com  

Chris Ayles
Chris Ayles, PGA

Director of Golf Instruction

(941)720-2954

chrisayles1@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hall
Elizabeth Hall, CMA

Clubhouse Manager

(941) 922-2800 x3238

ehall@heritagegolfgroup.com

Matthew Lewis
Chef Matthew Lewis

Executive Chef

941-922-2800 x3240

mlewis@heritagegolfgroup.com

Marcelo Mercado

Food & Beverage Manager

(941) 922-2800 x3243

mmercado@heritagegolfgroup.com

Bryan Hawn
Bryan Hawn

Club Controller

(941) 922-2800 x5

bhawn@heritagegolfgroup.com

Nancy Slobodnik

Administrative Assistant

(941) 922-2800 x0

nslobodnik@heritagegolfgroup.com

Send Us Message
*
*
Captcha:
Contact Us

TPC Prestancia
MAIN LINE
(941) 922‐2800

Golf Shop
 
(941) 924‐1331 or
(941) 922‐2800 x 3231

Starter Building
(941) 922‐7488 or
(941) 922‐2800 x 3235

Sandhill Grill Reservations
(941) 922‐2800 x 3241 

email: infoatpres@heritagegolfgroup.com
address: 4409 Tournament Players Club Drive | Sarasota, FL | 34238